How to delete a Space?

Wakelet

Last Update a month ago

To leave a Space:


  1. Go to the Space you want to leave and click on Space settings.
  2. Click on the red button "Delete space" and enter the space name to confirm.


That's it! Remember, we only hold your deleted content for 30 days. Alternatively, watch our video tutorial:

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us